Appointedd allows you to manage both one-to-one and group bookings from the same system, displaying them on the same calendar so you can manage your business all in one place.
You can remove individual customers from a group booking and you can cancel a group booking for all customers. So to ensure that you don't accidentally cancel a group booking for all of the customers, we have made a few design changes to the cancel button:
- It is on the left-hand side
- It is bright red
- It includes a 🚫 icon
- It tells you how many customers you would be cancelling the booking for:
Additionally, when you click on the big red button, there's a second big red button which confirms that you want to "cancel for all":