Move customers to different bookings and upsell from existing bookings

Along with the new redesign of the booking details window, we've added in a new feature! This one particularly helps businesses which manage group bookings in Appointedd e.g. tours, classes or events.

On the customers tab, you can now move customers to another booking, without having to remove them from the old booking. This ensures that the customer's payment status, notes and answers to questions are taken over to the new booking. Additionally, they'll be sent an email to notify them that their booking has been modified (check that you have this email turned on in the email confirmations settings). move customer.gif

Additionally, you can now make a new booking for the customer from the same dropdown. The customer's details will be prefilled when you make that new booking, saving you valuable time.